The House of Rapp | Photos

Ron's 40th Birthday 2012

Ron's 40th Birthday 2012

Wed 15 Feb 2012 04:12:16 PM PST
A surprise party at Steamers jazz club in Fullerton. Hmmm, maybe turning 40 doesn't have to be so bad after all!

AppleMoon Vest-Rapp Family Photos

AppleMoon Vest-Rapp Family Photos

Fri 30 Dec 2011 03:40:19 AM PST
Michael and Maren did such a great job with our wedding that we hired them again to shoot family photos in Arroyo Grande.  As always, their work turned out beautifully!

Old Photos

Old Photos

Fri 02 Dec 2011 05:04:32 PM PST
Old childhood and family photos, mostly from the 1960's, 70s, and 80s.

Halloween 2011

Halloween 2011

Sat 29 Oct 2011 03:04:27 PM PDT
A late-night, outdoor party in late October?  Scary!  The ladies in skimpy costumes?  Sweet!

Anniversary 2011

Anniversary 2011

Sun 23 Oct 2011 02:47:55 PM PDT
Celebrating our second anniversary with a cigar & port pairing and wine tasting trip to Paso Robles.

Nome Trip 2011

Nome Trip 2011

Mon 17 Oct 2011 03:05:23 PM PDT
The jet charter business does allow you to see some fascinating parts of the world.  For example, the small arctic town of Nome, Alaska.

Huntington Library 2011

Huntington Library 2011

Mon 19 Sep 2011 04:33:33 PM PDT
Date night started with date DAY as we enjoyed the gardens of the Huntington Library before dinner in Old Town Pasadena.

Magic Mountain 2011

Magic Mountain 2011

Sun 24 Jul 2011 04:35:45 PM PDT
A scorching hot summer day at Six Flags, but a fun one with the kids nonetheless.

Marni & Eli's Visit 2011

Marni & Eli's Visit 2011

Tue 12 Jul 2011 04:37:57 PM PDT
Our first opportunity to meet the newest member of the Carroll clan.

Sydney's Bat Mitzvah 2011

Sydney's Bat Mitzvah 2011

Fri 01 Jul 2011 04:55:04 PM PDT
Bat mitzvah, big party, lots of fireworks, and a family reunion all rolled into one.

Redlands Summer Party 2011

Redlands Summer Party 2011

Sat 25 Jun 2011 03:27:23 PM PDT
A late-night summer dance party at a Redlands estate surrounded by miles of orange groves.  No worries about noise complains here -- crank up the volume!

Simuflite Trip 2011

Simuflite Trip 2011

Wed 22 Jun 2011 12:42:43 AM PDT
A few images from a three week stint in Dallas obtaining my Gulfstream IV type rating.  Exhausting, but well worth the effort!


Login | RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Contact us | Register for this site | Powered by zenPHOTO