The House of Rapp | Photos

New Honda Accord!

New Honda Accord!

Mon 26 Nov 2007 05:59:45 PM PST
Out with the old Eclipse, in with the new Accord. Let's ride!

Topanga Hike 2007

Topanga Hike 2007

Sun 18 Nov 2007 06:04:07 PM PST
Hiking in Topanga Canyon with Kristina and Greg. We vowed to do this more often, but somehow it didn't pan out.

Ernie's Halloween Party 2007

Ernie's Halloween Party 2007

Fri 26 Oct 2007 01:20:48 PM PDT
If there's one thing theatre people like to do, it's put on a costume. Just add in alcohol, stir well, and enjoy the results.

Borrego Acrofest 2007

Borrego Acrofest 2007

Thu 18 Oct 2007 02:31:16 PM PDT
The aviation equivalent of an "all-in" poker bet. I was a competitor, judge, and the contest director for this competition. The first and LAST time I'll do that!

San Diego Flight with Jason Daniel 2007

San Diego Flight with Jason Daniel 2007

Tue 18 Sep 2007 07:18:32 PM PDT
A random evening flight to Montgomery Field for Mexican food at Casa Machado with photog extraordinare Jason Daniel.

N28611 Transcon Flight 2007

N28611 Transcon Flight 2007

Mon 27 Aug 2007 10:29:56 AM PDT
Bringing a Grumman AA-5B Tiger to Orange County from its previous home in southern Florida.

Catalina with Paul and Matt

Catalina with Paul and Matt

Sun 01 Jul 2007 05:32:39 PM PDT
Flying to Catalina, lounging on the water, smoking a few cigars. I could get used to this.

Maria's Birthday 2007

Maria's Birthday 2007

Sat 23 Jun 2007 01:53:12 AM PDT
The one where Marty tries to burn down the bar, Tim hits on Kristina, and we almost get arrested.

Kristina's 40th Birthday 2007

Kristina's 40th Birthday 2007

Mon 21 May 2007 01:07:18 PM PDT
What's a birthday party without good friends, good food, good drink, and wet oil paint?

Elixir of Love 2007

Elixir of Love 2007

Thu 19 Apr 2007 08:08:30 PM PDT
Set in a rural west Texas diner circa 1950, this was Donizetti with a definite Grease flair.

Jason Daniel's 40th Birthday 2007

Jason Daniel's 40th Birthday 2007

Fri 02 Mar 2007 11:22:37 PM PST

Carmen 2007

Carmen 2007

Tue 27 Feb 2007 02:30:07 PM PST
Yes, ANOTHER Carmen. Avec talent! Incidentally, it was also Dea's last show.


Login | RSS RSS Feed | Archive View | Contact us | Register for this site | Powered by zenPHOTO